OT: SpaceX once again

13/04/2015 - 19:16 von Rafael Deliano | Report spam
Nàchster Versuch die erste Stufe wieder
zu landen heute um

4:33 p.m. EDT / 20:33 GMT / 22:33 MEZ

... 60 percent chance of favorable weather
at the instantaneous [ launch ] window, ...

... At a pre-launch press conference on
Sunday, the SpaceX vice-president,
Hans Koenigsmann, put the odds of a
successful landing at 75 or 80% ...

... the next launch opportunity would
be at approximately
4:10 p.m. EDT on Tuesday, April 14...

Übertragung des Starts auf nasa tv
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
http://www.nasa.gov/multimedia/nasatv/index.html#

Oder auf
http://www.spacex.com/webcast/
ab 4:15pm
Die Landung wird aber wahrscheinlich nicht
übertragen.

MfG JRD
 

Lesen sie die antworten

#1 Dieter Wiedmann
13/04/2015 - 23:32 | Warnen spam
Am 13.04.2015 19:16, schrieb Rafael Deliano:
Nàchster Versuch



Morgen dann wieder. Blöde Gewitterwolke.



Gruß Dieter

Ähnliche fragen