[stats] November Highscore

30/11/2008 - 22:30 von Wolfgang Thumser | Report spam
dsm Highscore fuer November:

13.75% 202: Herbert Newman <nomail@invalid>
9.53% 140: WM <mueckenh@rz.fh-augsburg.de>
4.76% 70: Rainer Rosenthal <r.rosenthal@web.de>
3.88% 57: Ralf Kusmierz <me@privacy.invalid>
2.72% 40: tjensen@uni-klu.ac.at
2.45% 36: Franziska Neugebauer <Franziska-Neugebauer@neugeb.dnsalias.net>
2.17% 32: "Jutta Gut" <gut.jutta.gerhard@chello.at>
2.11% 31: sbwerbe@gmx.de
2.11% 31: Ulrich Lange <ulrich.lange@invalid.invalid>
1.83% 27: Ralf Bader <bader@nefkom.net>
1.83% 27: Peter Heckert <ph_newsalias2@arcor.de>
1.83% 27: Andreas Killer <andreas.killer@gmx.net>
1.76% 26: Rainer Willis <rainerwillis@web.de>
1.63% 24: Roland Damm <roland-damm@arcor.de>
1.56% 23: Peter Niessen <peter-niessen@arcor.de>
1.49% 22: Jan Fricke <fricke@mathematik.uni-siegen.de>
1.42% 21: Albrecht <albstorz@gmx.de>
1.36% 20: Wolfgang Thumser <wothumser@gmx.de>
1.36% 20: Stephan Gerlach <mam99hes@studserv.uni-leipzig.de>
1.29% 19: fiesh <weissch@in.tum.de>
1.15% 17: ram@zedat.fu-berlin.de (Stefan Ram)
1.15% 17: Roalto <Roaldt@online.de>
1.15% 17: Klaus Stein <usenet@istik.de>
1.15% 17: Bobo <nomail@nomail.invalid>
1.08% 16: Helmut Richter <hhr-m@web.de>
1.02% 15: JURKSCH@elektron-bbs.de (Hermann Jurksch)
- unter ferner liefen --
31.58% 475: Rest

100.0% 1469: Total

Gruss Wolfgang
 

Lesen sie die antworten

#1 Wolfgang Thumser
03/01/2009 - 18:47 | Warnen spam
dsm Highscore fuer Dezember 2008:

22.19% 220: Herbert Newman
7.46% 74: WM
3.53% 35: Albrecht
3.32% 33: Rainer Rosenthal
3.32% 33: Ingo Menger
2.82% 28: Peter Niessen
2.42% 24: Rainer Willis
2.21% 22: (Stefan Ram)
2.11% 21:
2.01% 20: Ralf Kusmierz
1.81% 18: Roland Franzius
1.81% 18: Ralf Bader
1.61% 16: Roland Damm
1.51% 15: "Jutta Gut"
1.41% 14: Johannes Bauer
1.31% 13: Ulrich Lange
1.31% 13: Gottfried Helms
1.21% 12: Frank Buss
1.21% 12: Christopher Creutzig
1.1% 11: fiesh
1.1% 11: (Bastian Erdnuess)
1.1% 11: Ulrich Diez
1.1% 11: Rudolf Sponsel
- unter ferner liefen --
30.12% 306: Rest

100.0% 991: Total

Gruss Wolfgang

Ähnliche fragen